Hashtopolis Forum

Full Version: Dictionary upload was unsuccessful
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Server version: 0.10.1  Server System ubuntu 16.04

Client version: Python 0.4 Clients are all Windows 10

When I upload a dictionary about 800 meters, the lower left corner of the browser shows 100%, can't the uploaded dictionary appear? Should not be uploaded successfully, the browser I use is chromium browser and edge browser are such problems, hashtopolis has special requirements for dictionary size? Before that, I uploaded a 1.7m dictionary successfully. It can be displayed.



In addition, my Python client often has some of these problems

[2018-12-24 22:50:35,182] [ERROR] Error occurrence: ('Connection aborted.', Remote Disconnected ('Remote end closed connection without response')

[2018-12-24 22:50:35,182] [ERROR] Failed to get task!

[2018-12-24 22:50:40, 196] [INFO] No task available!

[2018-12-24 22:50:45,209] [INFO] No task available!

[2018-12-24 22:50:50,227] [INFO] No task available!

[2018-12-24 22:50:55,240] [INFO] No task available!

[2018-12-24 22:51:00, 246] [ERROR] Error occurrence: ('Connection aborted.', RemoteDisconnected ('Remote end closed connection without response')

[2018-12-24 22:51:00, 248] [ERROR] Failed to get task!

[2018-12-24 22:51:05,265] [INFO] No task available!

[2018-12-24 22:51:10,272] [INFO] No task available!

[2018-12-24 22:51:15,300] [INFO] No task available!

[2018-12-24 22:51:20,310] [ERROR] Error occurrence: ('Connection aborted.', RemoteDisconnected ('Remote end closed connection without response')

[2018-12-24 22:51:20,310] [ERROR] Failed to get task!

[2018-12-24 22:51:25,326] [INFO] No task available!

[2018-12-24 22:51:30,328] [INFO] No task available!

[2018-12-24 22:51:35,340] [ERROR] Error occurrence: ('Connection aborted.', RemoteDisconnected ('Remote end closed connection without response')

[2018-12-24 22:51:35,340] [ERROR] Failed to get task!

[2018-12-24 22:51:40,360] [INFO] No task available!
You need to increase the upload limit for PHP. Change the following in php.ini
memory_limit = 2G
upload_max_filesize = 2G
post_max_size = 2G
I would have to agree with imjustanoob. Verify your php settings and while you are looking there please have a read though

https://github.com/s3inlc/hashtopolis/wi...requisites

https://github.com/s3inlc/hashtopolis/wi...t-Problems

These two wiki documents should also prevent future common problems you may have.